Hello There!

It's been ages since I have posted Foxotic Sneak Peeks of Upcoming Features to Foxotic, but yesterday Foxotic released various Sneak Peeks, and a few comics! So I will just put them below, and talk about them!
This first one is, one of many wallpapers to come! It shows the Foxotic Scouts, marching, probably ready to go on an amazing mission! Where do you think they are marching to? Let us know in the comments!
This one is going to be one of Foxotic's most exciting mini games! As you can probably see, it's obviously to do with Archery, and it looks like this is the main menu. What I mean by that is the screen that pops up when you click on the game! One thing that really interests me is that there is a "High Scores" bar, so I guess it'll be competitive! 
Now the third Sneak Peek of an upcoming page on the Foxotic Site. From the look of it (And the fact that it says it)  it will be an arts and crafts page. I guess you'll be able to print out pictures, wallpapers and things to make!

Also Foxotic have started to create small comic strips, that they post on the Foxotic Twitter Page. I'll put the comics down below!

- Jack




Leave a Reply.