Hey Foxes!

Today has been a busy day in Foxotic Land indeed! Many foxes have come online today including me, ben, pacman (my new buddy), joker and donut! We all had loads and loads of fun! I took some pictures! Look at 'em below!

ben was speaking to me, joker and donut, and asked us, "Are you looking forward to the pages?", and we all just looked at ben blankly, until he told us it was an upcoming feature! Basically, EVERY Fox with have their own user page! Nice!

In this picture, it was sort of a party in the Town! There was me, donut, ben and pacman all hanging out, and talking about awesome (and random) things! Turns out even Foxotic Creator, ben, takes the advantage of glitches! 

After that I said, "I'm going to get some ice cream!", and we all went inside the Ice Cream Parlor! We all (tried) to sit on the seats inside, but it's very hard, as they are very buggy! ben also said there is going to be some sort of Jigsaw game in the Ice Cream Parlor! I wonder what it's like? We think it will be a multiplayer race, to see who can put the jigsaw together the fastest! What do you guys think? Tell us in the comments section below! :)

And that's all the pictures I took today! I will see you guys, in the next post, BYE!

- Jack




Leave a Reply.