Hola Foxy Friends!

The other day, I just woke up, as I walked down the stairs, then turned my laptop on, I logged into Foxotic and I found a fox called Keith wondering the town! Then Ben logged in, so we gave him a tour, as it turns out, Keith works for Foxotic! He's a part of the Support Team, and will happily answer any of your questions! :)
On the other side of things, later that day, lots of foxes logged in, including ben, me and other Foxotic World author, liam! Ben decided that we should take a picture, and now, it is on the Foxotic Facebook page, and the Foxotic Homepage!

- Jack

6/25/2015 11:40:54 pm

Seeing so many great reviews of this blog, I thought I would also make a comment and let you know that I really enjoyed reading this blog. There are some strange comments, but for the most part I agree with what the other reviewers are saying.

Reply



Leave a Reply.