Hiya Guys!

Foxotic have released some awesome information on their Official Twitter Page! Firstly, we now know the names of TWO Foxotic Mini Games that will release in open beta! One being called "Puzzle Ruzzle" and the other being named "Sand Tac Toe", they both look like amazing games, and we have two pictures of their main menus below!
Puzzle Ruzzle is a multiplayer puzzle game that you will be able to play in the "Ice Cream Parlor", opponents must complete the jigsaw as fast as they can to beat their opponent, and win the game!
Sand Tac Toe is also a multiplayer game, and it's basically naughts and crosses but in the sand! This will obviously be a very quick, yet very fun mini game to play. And I think it will be one of my favourites! You will be able to play it at the beach!

Now the final thing I want to say is. is that both of these games will be available on Android and iOS devices! How cool is that?!

- Jack

11/23/2013 01:01:57 pm

Hey, I love your blog, thanks for the great tips! Feel free to click my name if you wanna check out my website, I sometimes blog about Foxotic!

Reply
5/20/2015 03:50:06 pm

Foxotic games was awesome... I like your post by heart...

Reply



Leave a Reply.